

To: Members of the Community

From: Ad Hoc Committee for the Day of Self-Study

The following is a list of the task forces and their Co-Chairmen.

Each group will be composed of interested students and faculty members who will prepare a written report for the community, and give an oral presentation of their research at the community meeting during the self-study. Anyone who is interested in working on one of these committees, please speak to the chairman.

- Classes, Curriculum, and Counselling Kathy Norris Mr. Pearson
- 2. The College in Relation to the Outside Community Sheela Harden Mr. Surette
- Campus Living Arrangements Carol Levin Mrs. Tate
- 4. Philosophy of Bennington Emily Stonington Mr. Golffing
- 5. Community Government
 Debbie Brown
 Mr. Wohnus
- Coeducation Mr. Belitt