Sendington College March 15,1941

The following nominations were made for the next EPC according to the required procedure:

Art

Music

argaret Klaw

Lydia Schoepperle

Diana Marvin

Ann Whitely

Science

Drama-Dance-Design

Cynthia Jenkinson

Katherine Wyman

Frances Berna

Jeanne Gaudy

Marjorie Handwerk Mary Heed Joan Leonard Jinny Michaels Margaret Brush Charlotte Watson Hilda Mneelwright

Social Studies

Mary Achilles Nelen Levine Detty Walsh Ann Wickes

Literature

Nancy Fahnestock Joan Strong Katrina Van Tassel

Elections were held in the store on 'arch 10. The following candidates were elected;

Art	Cynthia Jenkinson
Drama-Dance-Design	Joan Leonard
Literature	Joan Strong
Music	Margaret Klaw
Science	Hilda Wheelwright
Social Studies	Helen Levine

For the purpose of the record, in the event of resignations, those who came second are recorded:

Katherine Nyman
Jinny Michaels
Katrina Van Tassel
Diana Marvin
Charlotte Watson
Ann Mickes

Respectful y submitted Margaret Dudley, secretary