HOUSE CHAIRMEN

Booth

Teressa Blumberg (Secretary, Central Committee)

Kilpatrick Lucile Bloch

(Chairman, Central Committee)

Welling Nancy Cole

Ann Mills Bingham

(Chairman, Community Council)

McCullough Eleanor Metcalf

Jennings Margaret Brush

Nancy Hamill Dewey

Canfield Muriel Cummings

Edter Stevens Franklin

(Secretary, Community Council)

Stokes-Sanford Priscilla Sherman

Wooley Tibby Boothby

Swan Faith Colgan