Delegates To The Seven College Conference

Chairman: Louise Sullivan, Pres. of Student Gov. Radcliffe

Secretaries: Marion Gunn '43 and Zoe Bakeef '44

Delegates: Mildred Ghiradini '43, new Tres. of Student Gov.

Eleanor Doermannn '43, new Chairman of the Board of Hall residents

Libby Meek '42, Out-going Chairman of the Board of Hall residents

Barnard College

Emily Gunning '42 President, Student Gov.
Mary Milnes '43, New President, Student Government
Phyllis Hagmoe
Doris ayer

Bennington (Our Guest)

Eleanor Metcalf, Chairman of the College Council Jeanne Gaudy, Chairman of the Central Committee Marjorie Handwerk, Chairman of the House Council

Bryn Mawr

Kitty McClellen '42, President of the Student's Association for Self-Government

Frances Matthrai Vivi French Sally Matterson

Mount Holyoke

Rosamond Purdy 42, Chairman of the Community Government

Barbara Fuller 43, New Chairman of the Community Government

Eleanor Greene 42, Chairman of the Judicial Board

Eleanor Folsom 43, New Chairman of the Hudicial Board

Smith College

Marion Ingersoll '42, Pres, of Student Gov, Association Elizabeth Billings '43, New President of Student Gov. Ass. Ruth Murphy President of House of Representatives Sydney Thompson '43, Chairman of the Judicial Board

Wellesley

Marie Louise Stafford '42, President of College Gov. Association Sally Moore '43, New Pres. of College Gov. Association Barbara Bishop Chairman of the Judicial Board Edith Bell Chairman of Judicial Board

Vassar

Elizabeth G. Mills '42, President of Students' Association Anna Ingersoll Ruth Du Pont