THE SILO (Minutes of December 8.)

The board of <u>The Silo</u> met on December 8th. Those members present - Joan Strong, Lucile Bloch, Nancy Hirose, Carole Goldschmidt, Anne Peattie, Joan Bayne, Marjorie Hill, Catharine Heerman, and Yvonne Roy.

The board met for the purpose of electing the officers of the new board. According to the policy agreed upon at the meeting of November 17, the selection was made (with the exception of The Art editor) from the existent board.

The officers of the new board are as follows:

Editor
Managing. Ed.
Art Ed.
Ed. Advisors
Secretary

Lucile Bloch
Nancy Hirose
Robin Park
Carole Goldschmidt, Anne Peattie
Marjorie Hill

The remainder of the new board will be appointed, as previously agreed, from Community volunteers.

The meeting was adjourned.

Yvonne Roy Secretary