## From the Cooperative Store

Election of Board of Directors of Cooperative Store:

The election of the new Board of Directors of the Cooperative Store will take place on Wednesday, March 18th. Two members are to be elected from each of the Junior, Sophmore, and Freshman classes, two from the Faculty and Staff, and one from the Employees. Ballots will be placed in the mail boxes of Store Members Wednesday morning. A ballot box will be on the Store counter and another one will be in the Information Office in the Barn. All Store Members are urged to vote.

The list of candidates who have been nominated by the out-going Store Board is as follows;

Juniors

Mary Elizabeth Harrington Catharine Heerman Anne Michie Alicia Ruhl

Sophmores

\*Irene Crosby

\*Judith Knapp
Carolyn Robinson
Sylvia Swan

Freshman

Julia Barnwell Patricia Crocker Margaret Dunn Ann McMillan

Faculty & Staff

Miss Grimwood
Mr. Holt
Mr. Mendershausen
Mr. Charles Smith

Employees

Mrs. Knapp \*Mrs. Woodlock

\* Tembers of the out-going Board who have accepted renomination.