Community Meeting

There was a final Community Meeting at 7:35 on Wednesday, June 27, 1934. G. Hutchins presided.

The new Council members and officers were announced. They are as follows:

Welling....F. Wardwell
Bingham...G. Sullivan-Secretary
McCulluugh...M. Gregory
Jennings...K. McKearin
Booth...R. Bailey
Kilpatrick...D. Woolley
Canfield...E. Ketchum
Dewey...M. Suter-Chairman
Swan...J. Conner
Woolley...I. Franklin

Reports were given **Rram** the Council; the Educational Policies Committee; the Social Committee; and the Buildings and Grounds Committee. Copies may be found at the end of these minutes. (in the Council records.)

Respectfully submitted,

Cornelia Pierce Secretary