

Memorandum to the Community:

After extended consultation and consideration, I am pleased to appoint the following to membership on the Committee to Organize a Day of Bennington Self-Study:

| Rose Basile | Margaret McCain |
|------------------|------------------|
| Richard Blake | Elizabeth Meyers |
| Deborah Brown | Lionel Nowak |
| Andrea Dworkin | Sharon Parnes |
| Richard Elman | Amy Snyder |
| Francis Golffing | Ellen Stark |
| Sheela Harden | Richard Tristman |
| Brenda Kydd | Rush Welter |
| Carol Levin | Margaret Wise |

The Committee will hold its first meeting on Monday, April 1 at one o'clock in the North Suites Dining Room. Will anyone who is unable to serve on the Committee or be present at its first meeting please notify me.

Edward J. Bloustein

Bennington College March 29, 1968